Full Circle Soundtrack

Still under construction, but here are the songs that have made the cut so far:


  • Drifting—4 Non Blondes
  • Disarm—Smashing Pumpkins
  • Before We Arise—Screaming Trees
  • This Woman’s Work—Greg Laswell
  • Price You Pay—Unkle
  • The Courage or the Fall—Civil Twilight
  • My Love—Sia
  • Anthem of the Angels—Breaking Benjamin
  • Running Up That Hill—Placebo
  • And The World Was Gone—Snow Ghosts
  • Full Circle—Loreena McKennitt